Executive Leadership

Bonnie Adamson
Supervisor
519-751-5544 ext. 5504
Bonnie.Adamson@bchsys.org

Dr. Glenn Bartlett
Interim Chief Executive Officer
519-751-5544 ext. 5500
Glenn.Bartlett@bchsys.org

Wendy Pomponio
Vice President of Clinical Programs & Chief Nurse Executive
519-751-5544 ext. 4451
Wendy.Pomponio@bchsys.org

Dr. Gene Jarrell
Vice President of Medical Affairs & Chief of Staff
519-751-5544 ext. 2015
Eugene.Jarrell@bchsys.org

Mike Heenan
Vice President of Quality, People & Clinical Support Services
519-751-5544 ext. 5847
Mike.Heenan@bchsys.org 

Rae Jerome
Vice President of Corporate Services & Chief Financial Officer
519-751-5544 ext. 5888
Rae.Jerome@bchsys.org
 
Designed By  Blueprint Agencies